Bestuur



   V.F.H. vzw  rekeningnr : BE19 7512 0596 7012  
 
 Voorzitter  Mees Patrick  voorzitter@hondensport.be  0478 45 90 47
     Recolettenlaan 30 De Klinge  
 Secretaris  Van der Schraelen Sandra  secretaris@hondensport.be  0471 65 95 39
       
 Schatbewaarder  De Dycker Sabine  schatbewaarder@hondensport.be  0474 57 94 28
       
 Gehoorzaamheid      
 Voorzitter  Polspoel Reinout  ondervoorzitter@scarlet.be  0478 21 01 95
 Secretaris  Van der Schraelen Sandra  secretaris@hondensport.be  0471 65 95 39
       
 Agility      
 Voorzitter  Sas Eddy  eddy.sas@pandora.be  0498 13 16 65
 Ondervoorzitter  Segers Bart  bart.agility@gmail.com  0499 39 90 11
 Secretaris  Polspoel Jens  agility@hondensport.be  0478 91 38 86
       
 Opleiding  Mees Patrick  opleiding@hondensport.be  0478 45 90 47
       
 Socialisatie  Polspoel Jens  socialisatie@hondensport.be  0478 91 38 86
       
 Raad van toezicht  Goossens Jos  bulljos@skynet.be  
       
 Ledenadministratie      
 & Webmaster  Desmecht Peter  peter.desmecht@skynet.be  0496 56 55 17
       

 



Arena